Staff

Full Namesort descending Phone E-mail Site Role
Adirosi Elisa 06 4993 4326 elisa.adirosi@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Ammoscato Ivano 0968209150 i.ammoscato@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme CTER
Anfossi Domenico +39 011 3839826 d.anfossi@isac.cnr.it Torino ASSOCIATO
Angius Roberto +39 070 675 3920 r.angius@isac.cnr.it Cagliari CTER
Argentini Stefania +39 06 4993 4350 S.Argentini@isac.cnr.it Roma PRIMO RICERCATORE
Arnone Enrico +39 011 3839836 e.arnone@isac.cnr.it Torino ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Avolio Elenio 0968209825 e.avolio@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme RICERCATORE TD
Baldini Luca +39 06 4993 4325 l.baldini@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Barnaba Francesca +39 06 4993 4282 F.Barnaba@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Bartolomei Rita +39 051 639 9630 R.Bartolomei@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER TD
Beatrici Daniela +39 06 4993 4568 daniela.beatrici@cnr.it Roma CTER
Becherini Francesca +39 049 8295 915 F.Becherini@isac.cnr.it Padova RICERCATORE
Belosi Franco +39 051 639 9562 F.Belosi@isac.cnr.it Bologna PRIMO RICERCATORE
Benedetti Marina +39 06 4993 4317 M.Benedetti@isac.cnr.it Roma COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Benincasa Mario +39 06 4993 4765 mario.benincasa@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Bernardi Adriana +39 049 8295 906 A.Bernardi@isac.cnr.it Padova PRIMO RICERCATORE
Bianconi Patrizia 051 639 9572 p.bianconi@isac.cnr.it Bologna INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Bignami Francesco +39 06 4993 4634 F.Bignami@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Biondi Riccardo riccardo.biondi@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Bisignano Andrea a.bisignano@isac.cnr.it Torino ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Boffetta Guido boffetta@gmail.com Torino ASSOCIATO
Bohm Emanuele +39 06 4993 4290 E.Bohm@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Bonafè Ubaldo 051 6399583 u.bonafe@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Bonasoni Paolo +39 051 639 9590 p.bonasoni@isac.cnr.it Bologna DIRIGENTE RICERCA
Bonazza Alessandra +39 051 639 9571 A.Bonazza@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Bortoli Daniele 3355860686/0516399591 d.bortoli@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Brando Vittorio +390649934340 v.brando@isac.cnr.it Roma PRIMO RICERCATORE TD
Brunetti Michele +39 051 639 9624 M.Brunetti@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Buongiorno Nardelli Bruno bruno.buongiornonardelli@cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Busetto Maurizio +39 051 639 9582 M.Busetto@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Buzzi Andrea +39 051 639 9599 A.Buzzi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Cagnazzo Chiara +39 06 4993 4278 C.Cagnazzo@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Cairo Francesco +39 06 4993 4199 F.Cairo@isac.cnr.it Roma PRIMO RICERCATORE
Calaudi Rosamaria +390968209150 rm.calaudi@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Calidonna Claudia Roberta +39 0968 209150 cr.calidonna@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme RICERCATORE
Calzolari Francescopiero +39 051 639 9582 F.Calzolari@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER
Campagna Nicoletta +39 051 639 9627 N.Campagna@isac.cnr.it Bologna COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Campanelli Monica +39 06 4993 4344 M.Campanelli@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Camuffo Dario 049 8295902 D.Camuffo@isac.cnr.it Padova ASSOCIATO
Carcangiu Gianfranco +39 070 675 3920 g.carcangiu@isac.cnr.it Cagliari RICERCATORE
Carioti Rosanna +39 051 639 9621 R.Carioti@isac.cnr.it Bologna COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Carlucci Pantaleone 3407771555 pantaleone.carlucci@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma CTER TD
Casasanta Giampietro +39 06 4548 8801 g.casasanta@isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Castelli Elisa +39 051 639 8040 /8002 E.Castelli@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Castellucci Fabrizio +39 06 4993 4301 f.castellucci@isac.cnr.it Roma CTER
Cattani Elsa +39 051 639 8060 E.Cattani@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Cava Daniela +39 0832 298 721 D.Cava@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Cervino Marco +39 051 639 9579 or 0522523558 M.Cervino@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Cesari Rita +39 0832 298 816 R.Cesari@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Cesari Daniela +39 0832298981 d.cesari@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE TD
Cessi Paola p.cessi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Ciampichetti Spartaco +39 06 49934307 s.ciampichetti@isac.cnr.it Roma OPERATORE TECNICO
Ciantelli Chiara +39 051 6399574 c.ciantelli@isac.cnr.it Bologna INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Ciricugno Cirillo Luca +39 0832 298 813 L.Ciricugno@isac.cnr.it Lecce COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Colella Simone +39 06 4993 4280 S.Colella@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Colussi Roberta +39 06 4993 4305 R.Colussi@isac.cnr.it Roma COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Conte Marianna m.conte@le.isac.cnr.it Lecce BORSA DI STUDIO
Contini Daniele +39 0832 298 919 D.Contini@isac.cnr.it Lecce PRIMO RICERCATORE
Corti Susanna +39 051 639 9603 S.Corti@isac.cnr.it Bologna PRIMO RICERCATORE
Costabile Francesca +39 06 4993 4288 f.costabile@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Cristofanelli Paolo +39 051 639 9597 P.Cristofanelli@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
d'Acunzo Emma +39 06 4993 4302-4261 e.dacunzo@isac.cnr.it Roma TEMPO DETERMINATO CNR
Davini Paolo pdavini@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Davolio Silvio +39 051 639 9620 S.Davolio@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
De Biasio Francesco +39 049 8295 926 f.debiasio@isac.cnr.it Padova RICERCATORE
De Muro Mauro mauro.demuro@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
De Nuntiis Paola +39 051 639 9575 P.Denuntiis@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
De Pino Mariafrancesca +39 0968 209150 m.depino@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme TECNOLOGO
De Vincenzi Gabriella +39 011 6606 378 G.Devincenzi@isac.cnr.it Torino FUNZIONARIO DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Decesari Stefano +39 051 639 9560 S.Decesari@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Dell'Angelo Custode Giuseppe +39 0832 298 980 G.Dellangelocustode@isac.cnr.it Lecce COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
della Valle Antonio +39 049 829 5604 A.dellavalle@isac.cnr.it Padova ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Delle Rose Marco +39 0832 298717 m.dellerose@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Di Liberto Luca +39 06 49934312 l.diliberto@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE TD
Di Roma Alessio a.diroma@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Di Tuccio Maria Concetta +390498295617 MC.DiTuccio@isac.cnr.it Padova RICERCATORE TD
Dietrich Stefano +39 06 4993 4275 S.Dietrich@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Dinelli Bianca Maria +39 051 639 8055 BM.Dinelli@isac.cnr.it Bologna PRIMO RICERCATORE
Dinoi Adelaide +39 0832 422403 a.dinoi@le.isac.cnr.it Lecce ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Dionisi Davide d.dionisi@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE TD
Donateo Antonio +39 0832 298 982 a.donateo@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Drofa Oxana +39 051 639 9600 O.Drofa@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Droghei Riccardo +39 06 4993 4289 riccardo.droghei@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Elefante Cosimo c.elefante@isac.cnr.it Lecce ASSOCIATO
Facchini Maria Cristina +39 051 639 9563 MC.Facchini@isac.cnr.it Bologna DIRIGENTE RICERCA
Falcini Federico +39 0649934309 f.falcini@isac.cnr.it Roma TEMPO DETERMINATO CNR
Fantini Maurizio +39 051 639 9598 M.Fantini@isac.cnr.it Bologna PRIMO RICERCATORE
Federico Stefano +39 06 4993 4209 S.Federico@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Fernandez Gonzalez Delia 0516399576 mdferg@unileon.es Bologna ASSOCIATO
Ferrara Nicola +39 06 4993 4615 N.Ferrara@isac.cnr.it Roma OPERATORE TECNICO
Ferrero Enrico e.ferrero@isac.cnr.it Torino ASSOCIATO
Fierli Federico F.Fierli@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Forneris Vega +39 06 4993 4322 V.Forneris@isac.cnr.it Roma CTER
Fuzzi Sandro +39 051 639 9559 S.Fuzzi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Gilardoni Stefania +39 051 639 9558 S.Gilardoni@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Giovanelli Giorgio 0516399591 g.giovanelli@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Giovannini Roberto +39 051 639 9640 R.Giovannini@isac.cnr.it Bologna TEMPO DETERMINATO CNR
Gobbi Gian Paolo +39 06 4993 4343 g.gobbi@isac.cnr.it Roma DIRIGENTE RICERCA
Gorgucci Eugenio +390649934352 e.gorgucci@isac.cnr.it Roma ASSOCIATO
Grasso Fabio Massimo +39 0832 298 815 f.grasso@le.isac.cnr.it Lecce CTER
Gulli' Daniel 0968.209150 d.gulli@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme TEMPO DETERMINATO CNR
Ielpo Piera 0832298715 p.ielpo@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
La Russa Mauro mlarussa@unical.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Lacorata Guglielmo +39 0832 298 812 G.Lacorata@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Landi Tony Christian +39 051 639 9614 t.landi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Lanotte Alessandra Sabina +39 0832 298 814 a.lanotte@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Laviola Sante +39 051 639 8019 S.Laviola@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Lella Giovanni +39 0832 298 724 G.Lella@isac.cnr.it Lecce OPERATORE TECNICO
Levizzani Vincenzo +39 051 639 8015 V.Levizzani@isac.cnr.it Bologna DIRIGENTE RICERCA
Liberti Gianluigi 06-49934281 g.liberti@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Lo Feudo Teresa t.lofeudo@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme RICERCATORE TD
Lopez Anna A.Lopez@isac.cnr.it Roma FUNZIONARIO DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Lupi Angelo +39 051 639 9592 A.Lupi@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Malguzzi Piero +39 051 639 9606 P.Malguzzi@isac.cnr.it Bologna PRIMO RICERCATORE
Manara Veronica V.Manara@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Mandrioli Paolo +39 051 6399 576 p.mandrioli@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Mangia Cristina +39 0832 298 817 C.Mangia@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Marinoni Angela +39 051 639 9619 A.Marinoni@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Marra Gian Paolo +39 0832 298 811 gp.marra@isac.cnr.it Lecce TECNOLOGO
Marra Anna Cinzia +39-0649934345 a.marra@isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Martano Paolo +39 0832 298 718 P.Martano@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Martone Fabiola 051 639 9641 f.martone@isac.cnr.it Bologna COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Mascitelli Alessandra +39 06 4993 4354 alessandra.mascitelli@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma BORSA DI STUDIO
Masetti Elisabetta +39 051 639 9556 E.Masetti@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER
Mastrangelo Daniele +39 051 639 9602 D.Mastrangelo@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE TD
Maugeri Maurizio +390250317499 maurizio.maugeri@unimi.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Maurizi Alberto +39 051 639 9615 A.Maurizi@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Mavilia Irene 0516399611 i.mavilia@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Mazzarisi Marco Grazio 0832298810 m.mazzarisi@isac.cnr.it Lecce CTER
Mazzola Mauro +39 051 639 9592 M.Mazzola@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE TD
Meloni Paola +39 3298606768 paola.meloni@unica.it Cagliari ASSOCIATO
Merico Eva +390832 298825 e.merico@le.isac.cnr.it Lecce BORSA DI STUDIO
Miglietta Mario Marcello +39 0832 298 720 M.Miglietta@isac.cnr.it Lecce RICERCATORE
Milani Lisa 0516398008 l.milani@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Montopoli Mario +39-06-49934353 m.montopoli@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Moriconi Maria Luisa +39 06 4993 4357 M.Moriconi@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Mortarini Luca +39 011 383 9835 l.mortarini@isac.cnr.it Torino RICERCATORE
Murru Arianna ariannamurru@unica.it Cagliari INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Nanni Teresa +39 051 639 9624 t.nanni@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Nicosia Alessia +39 051 639 9581 a.nicosia@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Olla Piero +39 070 675 4905 P.Olla@isac.cnr.it Cagliari RICERCATORE
Paglione Marco +39 051 639 9578 M.Paglione@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Palatella Luigi +390832298720 palatella@le.isac.cnr.it Lecce TEMPO DETERMINATO CNR
Palazzi Elisa +39 011 383 9834 e.palazzi@isac.cnr.it Torino RICERCATORE
Palomba Marcella +39 070 675 3920 M.Palomba@isac.cnr.it Cagliari PRIMO RICERCATORE
Panegrossi Giulia +39 06 4993 4274 g.panegrossi@isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Papandrea Enzo 051 6398006 E.Papandrea@isac.cnr.it Bologna INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Parmiggiani Flavio 051 639 8009 f.parmiggiani@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Petenko Igor 06 49934324 i.petenko@isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Petkov Boyan Hristozov 0516399586 b.petkov@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Piazza Matteo m.piazza@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Pisano Andrea 0649934332 andrea.pisano@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma TEMPO DETERMINATO CNR
Pollini Francesca +39 051 639 9557 F.Pollini@isac.cnr.it Bologna TECNOLOGO
Prodi Franco 00390516399561 f.prodi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Putero Davide +39 011 383 9829 D.Putero@isac.cnr.it Torino ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Ravegnani Fabrizio +39 051 639 9589 F.Ravegnani@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Rinaldi Matteo +39 051 639 9558 M.Rinaldi@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Rizza Umberto +39 0832 298 719 u.rizza@isac.cnr.it Lecce PRIMO RICERCATORE
Roberto Nicoletta +39 06 49934326 nicoletta.roberto@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Roccato Fabrizio +39 051 639 9628 F.Roccato@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER
Rossi Gloria +39 06 4993 4576 g.rossi@isac.cnr.it Roma COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
Sabbioni Cristina +39 051 639 9618 C.Sabbioni@isac.cnr.it Bologna DIRETTORE
Sanò Paolo +390649934267 paolo.sano@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE TD
Santachiara Gianni 051 639 9568 G.Santachiara@isac.cnr.it Bologna INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Santoleri Rosalia +39 06 4993 4346 R.Santoleri@isac.cnr.it Roma DIRIGENTE RICERCA
Sardella Alessandro 0516399574 a.sardella@isac.cnr.it Bologna INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Scaravaglio Donatella +39 011 6606 376 D.Scaravaglio@isac.cnr.it Torino CTER
Sempreviva Anna Maria +4522279757 AM.Sempreviva@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme ASSOCIATO
Shuli Ilir ilir.shuli@artov.isac.cnr.it Roma CTER TD
Silipo Cosimo Pompeo p.silipo@isac.cnr.it Roma OPERATORE TECNICO
Simolo Claudia +39 051 639 9623 C.Simolo@isac.cnr.it Bologna RICERCATORE
Snels Marcellinus +39 06 4993 4316 M.Snels@isac.cnr.it Roma PRIMO RICERCATORE
Stocchi Paolo +39 051 639 9645 P.Stocchi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Tampieri Francesco +39 051 639 9616 F.Tampieri@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Tarozzi Leone +39 051 639 9560 l.tarozzi@isac.cnr.it Bologna TECNOLOGO TD
Terzago Silvia +39 011 3839836 s.terzago@isac.cnr.it Torino RICERCATORE TD
Tiberia Alessandra +390649934354 a.tiberia@isac.cnr.it Roma BORSA DI STUDIO
Tiesi Alessandro +39 051 639 8004 A.Tiesi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Tirabassi Tiziano +39 051 639 9601 t.tirabassi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Tittarelli Francesca 3491213921 f.tittarelli@univpm.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Tomasi Claudio +39 051 639 9594 c.tomasi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Torcasio Rosa Claudia rc.torcasio@isac.cnr.it Lamezia Terme INCARICO DI COLLABORAZIONE
Transerici Claudio +39 06 4993 4277 C.Transerici@isac.cnr.it Roma CTER
Trini Castelli Silvia +39 011 383 9828 S.TriniCastelli@isac.cnr.it Torino RICERCATORE
Trivellone Giuliano +39 051 639 9613 G.Trivellone@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Trivellone Luciana +39 0516399626 l.trivellone@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER
Tronconi Cristina +39 06 4993 4342 c.tronconi@isac.cnr.it Roma TECNOLOGO TD
Urbinati Jennifer +39 051 639 9639 J.Urbinati@isac.cnr.it Bologna TECNOLOGO
Vaccaro Carmela 0532 974718 vcr@unife.it Bologna ASSOCIATO
Valenti Clemente Rossana 06 4993 4314 r.valenti@isac.cnr.it Roma COLLABORATORE DI AMMINISTRAZIONE
valletta filippo 0649934065 filippo.valletta@cnr.it Roma PRIMO TECNOLOGO
Vidorni Giorgia +39 051 639 9577 g.vidorni@isac.cnr.it Bologna BORSA DI STUDIO
Viola Angelo Pietro +39 06 4993 4349 a.viola@isac.cnr.it Roma PRIMO RICERCATORE
Vitale Vito +39 051 639 9595 V.Vitale@isac.cnr.it Bologna PRIMO RICERCATORE
Viterbini Maurizio +39 06 4993 4200 M.Viterbini@isac.cnr.it Roma CTER
Volpe Gianluca +390649934283 gianluca.volpe@cnr.it Roma RICERCATORE
Volpi Francesca +39 051 639 9557 f.volpi@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
von Hardenberg Jost +39 011 3839836 j.vonhardenberg@isac.cnr.it Torino RICERCATORE
WENHAJI NDOMENI Claudine +39 051 639 8018 c.wenhaji@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Yang Chunxue c.yang@isac.cnr.it Bologna ASSEGNO DI RICERCA
Zaghi Rita +39 051 639 9629 R.Zaghi@isac.cnr.it Bologna TECNOLOGO
Zaniboni Serena +39 051 639 9639 S.Zaniboni@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER TD
Zardi Federico 051 639 9585 f.zardi@isac.cnr.it Bologna CTER TD
Zecchetto Stefano +39 049 8295 655 stefano.zecchetto@cnr.it Padova PRIMO RICERCATORE