Staff

Former Head of the ICO-OV

Bonasoni Paolo
ISAC - CNR
P.Bonasoni@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 9590
bonasoni's picture

Head

Cristofanelli Paolo
ISAC - CNR
P.Cristofanelli@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 6567
cristofa's picture

Aerosol physics and chemistry

Marinoni Angela
ISAC - CNR
A.Marinoni@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 9619
marinoni's picture

Technical responsible

Calzolari Francescopiero
ISAC - CNR
F.Calzolari@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 9582
calzolari's picture

IT responsible

Roccato Fabrizio
ISAC - CNR
f.roccato@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 9628
biko's picture

Aerosol chemistry

Decesari Stefano
ISAC - CNR
S.Decesari@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 9560
decesari's picture

Greenhouse gases

Arduini Jgor
Urbino University
jgor.arduini@uniurb.it
Arduini's picture

Greenhouse gases

Maione Michela
Urbino University
michela.maione@uniurb.it
maione's picture

Greenhouse gases

Trisolino Pamela
ISAC - CNR
p.trisolino@isac.cnr.it
ptrisolino's picture

Data analysis

Putero Davide
ISAC - CNR
d.putero@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 6399586
putero's picture

other

Bonafè Ubaldo
ISAC - CNR
U.Bonafe@isac.cnr.it
+39 051 639 9583
bonafe's picture

Data analysis

Landi Tony Christian
ISAC - CNR
T.Landi@isac.cnr.it
+39051639 96 46
tonylandi's picture