Participants

(PDF version)

Eros

Albertazzi

IMM-CNR, Italy

alb@bo.imm.cnr.it

Andrea

Alessandri

None

a.alessandri73@gmail.com

Javier

Amezcua

University of Reading, UK

j.amezcua.e@gmail.com

Ali

Aydoğdu

NERSC, Norway

ali.aydogdu@nersc.no

Mouhamadou

Bamba

African youth for climate justice and access
to water

bambaka.fr@gmail.com

Nikolay

Baranov

Dorodnicyn Computing Centre, Federal Research
Center “Computer Science and Control” of Russian Academy of Sciences
(Dorodnicyn Computing Centre, FRC CSC RAS)

baranov@ccas.ru

Riccardo

Benedetti

LaMMA Consortium, Italy

benedetti@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Roberto

Benzi

Dip. Physics Univ. Roma
“Tor Vergata”, Italy

roberto.benzi@gmail.com

Marc

Bocquet

Ecole des Ponts ParisTech,
France

marc.bocquet@enpc.fr

Massimo

Bonavita

ECMWF, UK

massimo.bonavita@ecmwf.int

Carlo

Brandini

LaMMA Consortium, Italy

brandini@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Lidia

Bressan

Arpae-SIMC, Italy

Ibressan@arpae.it

Roberto

Buizza

ECMWF, UK

buizza@ecmwf.int

Andrea

Buzzi

Istituto di Scienze dell’Atmosfera e del
Clima, CNR-ISAC, Bologna, Italy

A.Buzzi@isac.cnr.it

Chiara

Cagnazzo

CNR-ISAC, Italy

chiara.cagnazzo@gmail.com

Bertrand

Carissimo

CEREA, France

bertrand.carissimo@enpc.fr

Alberto

Carrassi

NERSC, Norway

alberto.carrassi@nersc.no

Diego
Saul

Carrio
Carrio

University of Balearic
Islands, Spain

diego.carrio@uib.es

Ousman

Ceesay

Universal Research Institute
Gambia

infourinstitute1@gmail.com

Davide

Cesari

Arpae Emilia Romagna, Servizio IdroMeteoClima,
Italy

dcesari@arpae.it

Paola

Cessi

Scripps Institution of Oceanography –
UCSD

pcessi@ucsd.edu

Tse-Chun

Chen

University of Maryland, USA

tcchen@umd.edu

Annalisa

Cherchi

CMCC/INGV, Italy

annalisa.cherchi@ingv.it

Alessandro

Comunian

University of Milan, Italy

alessandro.comunian@unimi.it

Giovanni

Conti

Hamburg University, Germany

giovanni.conti@uni-hamburg.de

Matteo

Corazza

Arpa Liguria, Italy

matteo.corazza@arpal.gov.it

Susanna

Corti

ISAC-CNR,
Italy

s.corti@isac.cnr.it

Massimo

D’Isidoro

ENEA – CNR, Italy

massimo.disidoro@enea.it

Silvio

Davolio

CNR ISAC

s.davolio@isac.cnr.it

Paola

De Ruggiero

Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie,
Università di Napoli Parthenope

paola.deruggiero@uniparthenope.it

Cécile

Defforge

CEREA, France

cecile.defforge@edf.fr

Laurent

Descamps

Météo-France

laurent.descamps@meteo.fr

Tanmay

Dhar

Uttarakhand State Disaster Management
Authority, India

tstorm.tanmay@gmail.com

Tommaso

Diomede

ARPAE-SIMC HydroMeteorological and Climate
Service of Regional Agency for Prevention, Environment and Energy of
Emilia-Romagna, Italy

tdiomede@arpae.it

Oxana

Drofa

CNR-ISAC, Bologna, Italy

o.drofa@isac.cnr.it

Gregory

Duane

University of Bergen,
Norway

gregory.duane@colorado.edu

Geir

Evensen

IRIS, Norway

geir.evensen@iris.no

Maurizio

Fantini

ISAC-CNR, Italy

M.Fantini@isac.cnr.it

Alban

Farchi

CEREA, France

alban.farchi@enpc.fr

Maria

Fattorini

CNR Ibimet – LaMMA, Italy

fattorini@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Giusy

Fedele

Universita Ca-Foscari,
Italy

956305@stud.unive.it

Roberto

Ferretti

Dip. di Matematica e Fisica, Universita’ Roma
Tre, Italy

ferretti@mat.uniroma3.it

Federico

Fierli

ISAC-CNR, Italy

f.fierli@isac.cnr.it

Thomas

Gastaldo

University of Bologna and  Arpae Servizio
Meteo-Idro-Clima, Italy

thomas.gastaldo2@unibo.it

Michael

Ghil

ENS, Paris, France and UCLA,
USA

ghil@lmd.ens.fr

Paolo

Ghinassi

Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz,
Germany

pghinass@uni-mainz.de

Mauro

Giudici

Dip. Scienze della Terra “A.Desio” – Un. of
Milan, Italy

Mauro.Giudici@unimi.it

Fabio

Grasso

ISAC-CNR, Lecce, Italy

grasso@le.isac.cnr.it

Andrey

Gritsun

Institute of Numerical Mathematics, Moscow,
Russia

asgrit@mail.ru

Colin

Grudzien

Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing
Center, Norway

colin.grudzien@nersc.no

Alejandro

Hermoso Verger

Universitat de les Illes Balears,
Spain

aleherver@hotmail.com

Victor

Homar Santaner

Universitat de les Illes Balears,
Spain

victor.homar@uib.es

Marc

Honnorat

EXWEXs, France

marc.honnorat@exwexs.fr

Sergiy

Ivanov

Odessa State Environmental University, Ukraine

svvivo@te.net.ua

Eugenia

Kalnay

University of Maryland, USA

ekalnay@umd.edu

Frank

Kwasniok

University of Exeter, UK

F.Kwasniok@exeter.ac.uk

Patrick

Laloyaux

ECMWF, UK

patrick.laloyaux@ecmwf.int

Danian

Liu

LTO, South China Sea Institute of Oceanology,
Chinese Academic of Science, Guangzhou, China

liudn@scsio.ac.cn

Juan M.

López

Instituto de Física de Cantabria,
Spain

lopez@ifca.unican.es

Valerio

Lucarini

University of Reading, UK

v.lucarini@reading.ac.uk

Ida

Maiello

Department of Information Engineering,
Electronics and Telecommunications – Sapienza University of Rome, Rome,
Italy; CETEMPS, Department of Physical and Chemical Sciences – University
of L’Aquila, L’Aquila, Italy

ida.maiello@aquila.infn.it

Reza

Malek-Madani

Office of Naval Research and US Naval
Academy

rmm@usna.edu

Chiara

Marsigli

Arpae SIMC, Italy

cmarsigli@arpae.it

Paolo

Martano

CNR-ISAC, Italy

P.MARTANO@ISAC.CNR.IT

Agostino

Manzato

OSMER-ARPA FVG, Italy

agostino.manzato@meteo.fvg.it

 

Antonella

Maselli

IRCCS, Fondazione Santa Lucia, Rome,
Italy

a.maselli@hsantalucia.it

Alberto

Maurizi

CNR-ISAC, Italy

alberto.maurizi@isac.cnr.it

Vincenzo

Mazzarella

University of Naples
“Parthenope”

vincenzo.mazzarella@uniparthenope.it

Mario
Marcello

Miglietta

ISAC-CNR, Italy

m.miglietta@isac.cnr.it

Daniele

Minganti

BIRA-IASB, Belgium

daniele.minganti@aeronomie.be

Isabelle

Mirouze

CMCC foundation, Italy

isabelle.mirouze@cmcc.it

Andrea

Montani

Servizio IdroMeteoClima,
Italy

amontani@arpae.it

Giulio

Monte

Università di Bologna  – DIFA, Arpae-SIMC,
Italy

giuliomonte90@libero.it

Luigi

Palatella

Liceo Scientifico “C. De Giorgi” – Lecce,
Italy

luigi.palatella@yahoo.it

Tim

Palmer

Oxford University, UK

Tim.Palmer@physics.ox.ac.uk

Olivier

Pannekoucke

CNRM and CERFACS, France

olivier.pannekoucke@meteo.fr

Maria

Parfenova

Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
(State University), A.M. Obukhov Institute of Atmospheric Physics of
Russian Academy of Sciences

mariya.parfenova@phystech.edu

Seon
Ki

Park

Ewha Womans University, South
Korea

spark@ewha.ac.kr

Stephen

Penny

UMD/NCEP, USA

Steve.Penny@noaa.gov

Stefano

Pierini

Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie,
Università di Napoli Parthenope, Italy

stefano.pierini@uniparthenope.it

Nadia

Pinardi

University of Bologna,
Italy

nadia.pinardi@unibo.it

Ignacio

Pisso

NILU,
Norway

ip@nilu.no

Virginia

Poli

Arpae-Servizio
Idro-Meteo-Clima

vpoli@arpae.it

Franco

Prodi

ISAC-CNR, Italy

f.prodi@isac.cnr.it

Arturo

Pucillo

OSMER ARPA FVG, Italy

arturo.pucillo@meteo.fvg.it

Cheng

Qian

Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese
Academy of Sciences

qianch@tea.ac.cn

Richard

Rotunno

National Center Atmospheric Research,
USA

rotunno@ucar.edu

Luca

Rovai

cnr – ibimet, Italy

rovai@lamma.rete.toscana.it

Paolo

Ruggieri

Università degli studi dell’Aquila and CMCC,
Italy

paolo.ruggieri@aquila.infn.it

Maddy

Sarr

Universal Research Institute
Gambia

infourinstitute1@gmail.com

Yeqiang

Shu

LTO, South China Sea Institute of Oceanology,
Chinese Academic of Science, Guangzhou, China

shuyeq@scsio.ac.cn

Victor

Shutyaev

Institute of Numerical Mathematics, Russian
Academy of Sciences

victor.shutyaev@mail.ru

Prashant

Singh

University of Mumbai, India

prashant.singh@physics.mu.ac.in

Leonard

Smith

London School of
Economy

lenny@maths.ox.ac.uk

Felipe

Soares

Prooceano Serviço Oceanografico e Ambiental
LTDA, Brasil

felipe@prooceano.com.br

Anton

Sokolov

Laboratoire de PhysicoChimie de l’Atmosphère,
Université du Littoral Cote d’Opale, France

Anton.Sokolov@univ-littoral.fr

Antonio

Speranza

CINFAI, Italy

antonio.speranza@cinfai.it

Paolo

Stocchi

CNR-ISAC, Italy

stocchi.paolo@gmail.com

Andrea

Storto

CMCC, Italy

andrea.storto@cmcc.it

Julius

Sumihar

Deltares, Netherlands

Julius.Sumihar@deltares.nl

Olivier

Talagrand

LMD/ENS, Paris, France

talagrand@lmd.ens.fr

Nazario

Tartaglione

Uni Research Climate and Bjerknes Center for
Climate Research, Bergen, Norway

nazario.tartaglione@uni.no

Stefano

Tibaldi

CMCC, Euro-Mediterranean Center on Climate
Change, Italy

stefanotib@gmail.com

Francesco

Uboldi

ARIANET srl, Milan, Italy

f.uboldi@aria-net.it

Peter
Jan

van
Leeuwen

University of Reading and
NCEO, UK

p.j.vanleeuwen@reading.ac.uk

Stephane

Vannitsem

Royal Meteorological Institute of
Belgium

svn@meteo.be

Guocan

Wu

Beijing Normal University,
China

gcwu@bnu.edu.cn

William

Young

Scripps Institution of Oceanography,
USA

wryoung@ucsd.edu

Wei

Zhou

South China Sea Institute of Oceanology,
China

zhouwei@scsio.ac.cn